This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8
Reviews
    John
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    Suite accommodations exceeded our expectations.
    The breakfast was just OK. The Decour in the hallway was outdated.
    We were impressed by the size of the rooms, as we were not expecting a suite. There was a living room with the fireplace, hot tub, and one more room that we didn’t even use.
    Trent
    us
    9.6
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us
    9.2
    December 6, 2017
    The facilities were so clean and the staff friendly
    RICHARD
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    restaurant and bar not there
    beautiful place, lots of fun
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toni
    us
    10
    November 17, 2017
    Wished we could have stayed another night but we had other plans.
    Hottub, super comfortable bed, everything you would want to have while traveling away from home.
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaime
    us
    10
    November 11, 2017
    Another great stay!
    Staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. Facilities are clean.
    us
    7.5
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaime
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    Great place to stay!
    Don
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Facilities were excellent. We chose wrong time of year for Door County activities.
    Drain leaked in lavatory.
    Breakfasts were exceptional. Suites were lovely. Everything you need.
    Carolyn Sabady
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Clean, comfy and nice staff
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    5.4
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LaVonne
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    Just a very nice, clean and friendly place to stay.
    We had a parking lot view but it was still nice.
    The continental breakfast was good and the bed was so comfortable, my husband and I actually slept in one morning until 8:00 which is very unusual. Will definitely make a return trip and stay longer. Loved the little patio outside our room, sat and drank coffee and took in the scenes. The Halloween decorations were very nice too, would like to see it at Christmas.
    us
    7.5
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us
    10
    October 17, 2017
    The staff accommodated my need for close parking and less walking for a 74 yr. old lady with severe arthritis. They were friendly and ready to advise us about close dining and shopping possibilities.
Loading reviews...