Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    I am excited to return for more business just in hopes that Newport will have a Vacancy again!!!

    Nothing
    It was all that you would or could need from Home..I have stayed in a castle and appreciated this resort so much more. This establishment put a lot of thought into making sure they have taken care of all that you could want or need without having to ask for anything more....
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    Room was very nice and very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Overall great experience.
    Kayla
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018

    Perfect weekend getaway!

    We can’t wait to come back! Our room was very quiet and clean. It felt like we were at home with the full kitchen.
    Queenie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Drew
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leah
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 5, 2018

    It was good.

    Room keys did not work twice, and the lady at the desk seemed a little disgruntled about it. She came with me to try another, and of course it worked. She made me feel like I didn't know how to use it. She said she didn't want to see me at the desk any more. I told her that I didn't want to go to the desk any more! The trainee that was working there was nicer!
    Lance Cieklinski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018

    Great Place

    Great room with a fireplace!
    Great pool and hot tub area.
    Logan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2018

    Suite accommodations exceeded our expectations.

    The breakfast was just OK. The Decour in the hallway was outdated.
    We were impressed by the size of the rooms, as we were not expecting a suite. There was a living room with the fireplace, hot tub, and one more room that we didn’t even use.
    Trent
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 6, 2017
    The facilities were so clean and the staff friendly
    RICHARD
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...