Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 1, 2018
    Hot tub was foamy, gross. Pool was cloudy
    Location
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 31, 2018

    Amazing! Worth it!

    There was an odd smell in the hallways but it wasnt to bad. Didnt bother us in our room!
    Very nice place to stay! So worth it! It was like we never left home. Had our own kitchen, patio, beds living room and table. Has outdoor and indoor pool which was great! And had a kids play room with a playground out back. So for the rainy days we swam or played in the cool play place! Super fun so relaxing and just all out best place we have been in a while! We really enjoyed are stay and will for sure be back again!
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dillon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2018
    Loved everything about Newport resorts. Would come back in a heartbeat!
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    tz

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 28, 2018

    Too costly for what we got!

    $265 for one night was way over priced. The pools were murky, the continental breakfast was meager. For half the cost, the day before, we stayed in Sister Bay, and was at a beautiful place with a breakfast that was far better than this. I don’t understand why I was charged $132.65 twice on my bank card for a one night stay.
    The people at the front desk were nice!
    Patricia Sommer
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 30, 2018

    Wonderful location in Egg Harbor

    Breakfast was ok but nothing special. We were on 1st floor and could hear upstairs neighbors each time they walked around their suite.
    Staff were able to accomodate an additional night's stay for us. We were upgraded from 1 to 2 bedroom suite automatically. Very nice whirlpool. Location is ideal. Easy to walk to main street for shopping and dining.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 27, 2018
    Free breakfast is a bonus. I love the grounds and it is peaceful.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018

    Great family vacation

    No fruit available at breakfast.
    Nice location to explore door county from. Staff very friendly.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 8, 2018

    We ordered online and were very pleased. We plan to go the same time next year and stay here again.

    The suites were very nice. Had everything you need in the kitchen. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great to see all of Door County.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 19, 2018
    Property itself was average. Not the cleanest, and needed repairs. Continental breakfast left a lot to be desired! Go to the rusty tractor down the road for some good breakfast and a true country breakfast!
    Location was good!
    Keith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    Couldn’t figure out how to turn the air on and the room was warm.
    Room was spacious and clean
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    Great value for a Door County get away!

    The suite we had was spacious and comfortable. The pool and spa were very relaxing. The location is great to reach most places in the north peninsular.
    Paola
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    Great.

    They should offer more snacks and have more outdoor areas.
    The fact that the suites have kitchens and that they offer breakfast.
    Shari
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    I am excited to return for more business just in hopes that Newport will have a Vacancy again!!!

    Nothing
    It was all that you would or could need from Home..I have stayed in a castle and appreciated this resort so much more. This establishment put a lot of thought into making sure they have taken care of all that you could want or need without having to ask for anything more....
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...